Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bigg's Pizza and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bigg's Pizza and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Briibriicupcake 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza

Definitely one of my favorite pizza places and the burgers never disappoint. The food is always fresh and the pizza is soooo cheesy ?

Efrainmarquez454 3 months ago

Supreme

It was amazing

Ashley 4 months ago

The BOMB

Good

Wileymadewell 5 months ago

Meatsa

Like this pizza added pineapple.

Tim 7 months ago

Chicken Alfredo Original

Hands down the absolute bet Chicken Alfredo I have ever had. My coworkers and I decided to give Biggs a try a few months ago. We work about 30 miles away but it is well worth the drive. We have tried almost everything on the menu and it is all amazing!!!!! I strongly recommend and encourage you to give Biggs a try.

Darlene 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza

Working on it

Felicia 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza

Greatest pizza ever! I love coming here

Johnson 4 months ago

Cheezy Bread

i need soft and hard fast

David 6 months ago

Meatsa

This is the best pizza I have had in a long time. I used to be a fan of brick oven pizza and they went down hill. In my opinion this is better that anything around. Worth the drive for sure!!

Kelli 8 months ago

Cajun Trio

We love eating at Biggs! We have only ever had one bad experience with them but they were quick to make it right! We eat here at least once a week and we get anything from pizza to pasta to dessert! You can never go wrong eating here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA